• J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live
  • J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live
  • J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live

Keys (Torsten Roehre)

torstenroehre-live-1Torsten Roehre (Keys) 

 

Torsten realized as recently as he was 20, which value the music has in his life. At the age of 7 he started with organ lessons. After two years, Torsten got teached privately to expand his capabilities. With nearly 13 years, he decided further to grow musically by his “new” musical idols like Toto, Deep Purple, Whitesnake, Jon Bon, White Lion, etc. . So he created his "traditional" and added Hammond-playing and developed his technique by playing piano. This was also the bridge to his professional occupation as a piano maker and concert technician. During the next few years Torsten played in various cover bands, ( "Bourbon Street", www.bourbon-street-online.de ) where he got know the guys from "Silent Force"(www.myspace.com/silentforceband). This was followed by a record deal, own records, tours and concerts in Europe, USA and Japan with bands like Stratovarius, Angra, UDO, Kamelot, Blind Guardian, Ed Guy, etc ... Since then, Torsten got orders for various projects and concerts as a keyboardist with his “snotty” Keyboard- and Hammondsound and actually he will rock on with Mr. J.R. Blackmore! When he is not on stage, he works in his studio "Taste of Audio" 2012 Now he is on the Keys from J.R.Blackmore (jrblackmore.com)

 

 

 

Tim Husung (Drums)

Tim-WebTim Husung (Drums)

 

Tim Husung, born ..81, started playing the drums at the age of 12. After spending some years in local bands, in late 1999 he got a call from the Band "Firma Angst und Bange" and joined them in early 2000 ! With "Firma Angst und Bange ", Tim played venues like "Rock am Ring", "Rock im Park" and other big Festivals !.. .. During this time, Tim also played for acts in Shows like "The Dome" (Dortmund Westfalenhalle) and "Top of the Pops" ! In the past, Tim played with musicians like : Doro Pesch, Dougie White (ex-Ritchie Blackmores Rainbow), Wolfgang "Wölli" Rhode (ex-Die Toten Hosen), Campino (Die Toten Hosen), Vom Ritchie ( Die Toten Hosen), Kuddel (Die Toten Hosen), Blaze Baily (ex- Iron Maiden) , supporting Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey) , Axel Rudi Pell , Jeff Brown (ex- The Sweet) , David A. Tobin ( ex-Original Harlem Gospel Singers ) , Manni Schmidt (Gravedigger) , Alan Silson (ex-Smokie) , Martin Kesici (Winner of Sat. 1 Starsearch) , Len Hawkes (ex-The Tremeloes) , Klaus Vanscheidt (Doro) , Stefan Kleinkrieg (Extrabreit) and many more. Tim Husung did a lot of recordings, to name a few : .. .. Das ist noch nicht alles (Wölli & die Band des Jahres), Fear no Evil and Warrior Soul (Doro Pesch) , Back in Time ( The Les Humphries Singers ), Hot, Live and More (Ministry of Song) , Betrachtungen eines mittleren Charakters (Stefan Kleinkrieg/Extrabreit) , H.L. Allstars and a lot of Liverecordings and unlabeled productions. 2012 Now on the Drums from J.R.Blackmore (www.jrblackmore.com)

Martin Glaser (Bass)

martinMartin Glaser (Bass)

 

At the age of age of 14 I layed the foundation for my future profession. I started with playing the bass guitar educated by myself. The first years i played in the regional music scene and earned a name as a well known bass player.  2001, I moved to Hamburg, where I played in several bands and finally joined the Popkurs at the University of  Music Hamburg in 2004. With bands such as Balboa Inn and Ashton! I also earned in the new home a good reputation. Engagements for various concerts, recordings, television appearances, etc. followed. Since now a couple of years, I work as a professional musician. In addition to my live- and studio jobs, i teach bass guitar and guitar at a small musik school in Hamburg, named “Musikzimmer Winterhude”. Worked with: Toni Braxton | Bosson | Elli | Daniel Wirtz | The Belle Alliance | Ashton! | Nick Hohepa | Balboa Inn | Chris Norman ( Smokie ) | 4Lyn | Sturch | Kolja | Boris Dommenget ( The Bollock Brothers ) | Chris Adams | Percy Duke | Scufx | Luud | Rob Quirk ( The Bollock Brothers ) | Liquid God | Members of Bullet For My Valentine and Still Remains | and more. Now on the Bass at J.R.Blackmore (www.jrblackmore.com)

• J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live
  • J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live
  • J.R.  Blackmore Live
    J.R. Blackmore Live

Keys (Torsten Roehre)

torstenroehre-live-1Torsten Roehre (Keys) 

Torsten realisierte erst mit 20, welchen Stellenwert die Musik in seinem Leben hat. Mit 7 Jahren startete er mit Orgelunterricht. Nach zwei Jahren wurde Torsten privat Unterrichtet um seine Fähigkeiten auszubauen. Mit knapp 13 Jahren entschied er sich alleine mit seinen neuen musikalischen Vorbildern wie Toto, Deep Purple, Whitesnake, Jon Bon, White Lion etc. weiter zu entwickeln. So schuf er sein „traditional“ Hammondspiel und ergänzte seine Technik durch das Pianospiel. Das war auch die Brücke zu seiner Berufsausbildung zum Klavierbauer. Während der nächsten Jahre spielte Torsten in diversen Coverbands, z.B. "Bourbon Street",(www.bourbon-street-online.de ) worüber er dann die Jungs von „Silent Force“(www.myspace.com/silentforceband ) kennen lernte . Darauf folgten Plattenvertrag, eigene Alben, Tourneen und Konzerte in Europa, USA und Japan mit Acts wie Stratovarius, Angra, U.D.O., Kamelot, Blind Guardian, Ed Guy, etc. Seitdem wird Torsten für diverse Projekte und Konzerte als Keyboarder mit seinem rotzigen Hammond-Sound gebucht, und brand aktuell wird er als Keyboarder mit Mr. J.R. Blackmore durch das nächste Jahr rocken! Wenn er mal nicht auf der Bühne steht, dann wird in seinem Studio „Taste of Audio“ gearbeitet…2012 Jetzt bei J.R.Blackmore an den Keys (www.jrblackmore.com)

 

 

Tim Husung (Drums)

 

Tim-WebTim Husung (Drums)

 

Tim Husung , geboren `81, begann mit 12 Jahren mit dem Schlagzeug. Der Start begann mit einigen lokalen Bands, bis er 1999 in die Band "Firma Angst & Bange" einstieg und mit ihnen Konzerte bei u.a. Rock am Ring, Rock im Park und anderen großen Festivals spielte. Während dieser Zeit spielte er auch für andere Acts in der deutschen Fernseh-Landschaft bei Produktionen wie "The Dome" (Dortmunder Westfalenhalle), Top of the Pops und der  RTL Chartshow. In der Vergangenheit spielte Tim u.a. mit folgenden Musikern und Künstlern : Doro Pesch , Dougie White (ex-Ritchie Blackmores Rainbow),Wolfgang "Wölli" Rhode (ex-Die Toten Hosen), Campino ( Die Toten Hosen ), Vom Ritchie ( Die Toten Hosen), Kuddel ( Die Toten Hosen), Blaze Bailey ( ex-Iron Maiden), als Support für Jeff Scott Soto ( ex-Journey), Axel Rudi Pell ,Jeff Brown (ex-The Sweet), Len Hawkes ( ex-The Tremeloes), Alan Silson (ex-Smokie), David A. Tobin ( ex-Original Harlem Gospel Singers), Manni Schmidt (ex-Grave Digger),Martin Kesici ( Gewinner des Sat.1 Starsearch),Klaus Vanscheidt ( Doro) ,Stefan Kleinkrieg ( Extrabreit) und einigen mehr. Auf folgenden Tonträgern ist Tim Husung u.a. zu hören : Das ist noch nicht alles ( Wölli & die Band des Jahres), Fear no Evil und Warrior Soul (Doro Pesch), Back in Time (The Les Humphries Singers), Hot,Live & More (Ministry of Song), Betrachtungen eines mittleren Charakters ( Stefan Kleinkrieg/Extrabreit), H.L. Allstars und einigen mehr. 2012 Jetzt an den Drums bei J.R.Blackmore (www.jrblackmore.com)

Martin Glaser (Bass)

 

martinMartin Glaser (Bass)

 

Im Alter von 14 Jahren legte ich autodidaktisch den Grundstein für meinen späteren Beruf. Ich startete ohne die übelichen Umwege mit dem Bass. Schon nach kurzer Zeit erspielte ich mir einen Namen in der regionalen Musikszene meiner Heimat, dem Westerwald und sprang häufig als Bassist in verschiedenen Bands ein. 2001 zog mich die Musik nach Hamburg, wo ich in diversen Bands spielte, viele Kontakte und Freundschaften schloss und schliesslich 2004 den Popkurs an der Musikhochschule Hamburg belegte. Mit Bands wie Balboa Inn und Ashton! erspielte ich mir ebenfalls in der neuen Heimat einen guten Ruf. So folgten diverse Engagements für Konzerte, Aufnahmen, Fernsehauftritte etc. Seit ca. 2006 lebe ich teilweise von meiner Musik, seit 2011 komplett. Neben meinem Einsatz in Bands und für Künstler, unterrichte ich heute E-Bass und Gitarre an der Musikschule “Musikzimmer-Winterhude”. Gearbeitet mit: Toni Braxton | Bosson | Elli | Daniel Wirtz | The Belle Alliance | Ashton! | Nick Hohepa | Balboa Inn | Chris Norman ( Smokie ) | 4Lyn | Sturch | Kolja | Boris Dommenget ( The Bollock Brothers ) | Chris Adams | Percy Duke | Scufx | Luud | Rob Quirk ( The Bollock Brothers ) | Liquid God | Members of Bullet For My Valentine and Still Remains | and more...Jetzt am Bass bei J.R.Blackmore  (www.jrblackmore.com)